FERTILE-BELTRAMI PUBLIC SCHOOL Independent School District #599 Policy Committee Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 7:00 a.m. Conference Room

Present were Board Members: Ryan Opdahl, Paul Stromstad, and Superintendent Clarke.

Visitors: Josh Heggem- Pemberton Law via Zoom.

Heggem reviewed MN/Federal Statutes with Committee. Additional discussion regarding curriculum/reading selections for College in the HS course.

Committee adjourned at 8:33 a.m.